Johnny van Doorn

Analyst / Educator.Responsible for Bayesian nonparametric analyses and part of the workshop organization team.

Jill de Ron

Extending the educational contribution of JASP.

Alexandra Sarafoglou

Analyst. Contributing to the multinomial analysis, the video tutorials, and the JASP workshop.

Dora Matzke

General Board Member. Responsible for developing and maintaining the help functionality and the JASP documentation.