Community: Institutional Members

The JASP Community currently consists of the following institutional members, who together secure the continued development of JASP:

Educator Institutions

  1. Universiteit van Amsterdam
  2. M&S/Faculty of Social Sciences/Utrecht University
  3. Nyenrode Business University
  4. KU Leuven
  5. Tilburg University

Sponsor Institutions

Supporter Institutions

  1. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam – EMFC/RC program
  2. NSDSK Academy (The Dutch Foundation for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Child)